Football Latest - Forest Green

Forest Green Rovers Results

Sat 27th April 2024 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
-1 - -1
Notts County
Sat 20th April 2024 3:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 2
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 13th April 2024 3:00pm
Wrexham
6 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 9th April 2024 7:45pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 6th April 2024 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 2
MK Dons
Mon 1st April 2024 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 3
Forest Green Rovers
Fri 29th March 2024 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 3
Stockport County
Sat 23rd March 2024 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 16th March 2024 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 1
Sutton United
Tue 12th March 2024 7:45pm
Bradford City
0 - 2
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 9th March 2024 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
2 - 0
Walsall
Sat 2nd March 2024 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 27th February 2024 7:45pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 1
Wrexham
Sat 24th February 2024 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 0
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 13th February 2024 7:45pm
Barrow
1 - 2
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 10th February 2024 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 4
Mansfield Town
Sat 3rd February 2024 3:00pm
Colchester United
3 - 3
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 27th January 2024 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Sat 20th January 2024 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 13th January 2024 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 2
Harrogate Town
Sat 6th January 2024 3:00pm
Salford City
2 - 2
Forest Green Rovers
Mon 1st January 2024 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Fri 29th December 2023 7:45pm
Swindon Town
2 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 26th December 2023 3:00pm
Newport County
4 - 2
Forest Green Rovers
Fri 22nd December 2023 7:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 0
Gillingham
Tue 19th December 2023 7:45pm
FA Cup
Blackpool
3 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 16th December 2023 3:00pm
MK Dons
2 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 5th December 2023 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 28th November 2023 7:45pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 3
Bradford City
Sat 25th November 2023 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 18th November 2023 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
2 - 2
Grimsby Town
Tue 14th November 2023 7:45pm
FA Cup
Forest Green Rovers
5 - 2
Scarborough Athletic
Sat 11th November 2023 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
3 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 7th November 2023 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 0
Brighton U21
Sat 4th November 2023 3:00pm
FA Cup
Scarborough Athletic
1 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 28th October 2023 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Tue 24th October 2023 7:45pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 2
Barrow
Sat 14th October 2023 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
5 - 0
Colchester United
Tue 10th October 2023 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Walsall
1 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 7th October 2023 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
2 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 3rd October 2023 7:45pm
Stockport County
2 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 30th September 2023 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 2
Morecambe
Sat 23rd September 2023 3:00pm
Notts County
4 - 3
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 16th September 2023 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 2
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 9th September 2023 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 4
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 5th September 2023 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Forest Green Rovers
3 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 2nd September 2023 3:00pm
Sutton United
0 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 26th August 2023 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 19th August 2023 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 3
Newport County
Tue 15th August 2023 7:45pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 2
Swindon Town
Sat 12th August 2023 3:00pm
Harrogate Town
0 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 8th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 3
Portsmouth
Sat 5th August 2023 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 2
Salford City

Forest Green Rovers's Results
Apr 27Notts County-1 - -1H
Apr 20Morecambe2 - 1A
Apr 13Wrexham0 - 6A
More Results
Forest Green Rovers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml